Website Content Upload Request

Upload

Want Content Uploaded to the OCC-CCCO Website?

Well, I will be on PD leave from September 2019 to August 31, 2020. So I have created a new process to make it easier for me while I am away.

I will be uploading all content received, via the the form, on the deadlines below.  If I am able, I may upload between these dates, but there is no guarantee in my wellness year 🙂

Heather Drummond

OCC-CCCO Webmaster

Content Deadlines

Feel free to complete this form anytime, with multiple unique requests. The following are deadlines when I will upload the content received for the 2019-20 year:

  • Thursday August 29, 2019
  • Thursday October 4, 2019
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019
  • Thursday November 28, 2019 (JRM December 2, 2019)
  • Thursday January 16, 2020
  • Thursday March 19, 2020
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 (AGM May 2020)
  • Thursday June 4, 2020
  • Thursday July 2, 2020
  • Thursday August 27, 2020

 

Get Your Request Started!

Content Upload Request Form